GUEST HOUSE LA BATIE

Organized in a duplex, your charming bed and breakfast consists of a bedroom and an adjoining bathroom. On the other hand, there is a living room with a kitchenette. The decoration is an alliance of tradition and modernity where the original stone and terracotta floors are combined with the paintings of a contemporary artist. These two BnB spaces, located on two levels, cover a beautiful area of 40 square metres, they are connected by a magnificent spiral staircase which can be a little narrow (see photos).

GUEST HOUSE LA BATIE

The two rooms of the B&B each have a ground floor entrance, the one of the kitchenette opening on to your private terrace with garden furniture. You benefit from basic kitchen utensils, a refrigerator, a microwave oven, a Senseo coffee machine, a kettle, a toaster, a citrus press, a barbecue...

Imagine returning from the Vienna Market, the bag full of beautiful tomatoes, fruits and local cheeses... To be enjoyed without moderation in front of this sublime view! The continental breakfast is included and consists of bread and pastries, cheese, sausages, orange juice, coffee, tea...

This charming guest house is oriented to the south and west, so you can admire magnificent sunsets on the orange roofs of the city of Vienna and on the Rhône river.

17 Montée du Docteur Maurice Chapuis
38200 Vienne, France |  +33 6 72 18 81 18

17 Montée du Docteur Maurice Chapuis
38200 Vienne, France |  +33 6 72 18 81 18

CHAMBRE

D’HÔTES DE LA BATIE

Organisé en duplex, votre bed and breakfast de charme se compose d’une part, d’une chambre et d’une salle de bain attenante, et d’autre part d’une pièce de vie équipée d’une kitchenette. La décoration est une alliance de tradition et de modernité où les sols en pierre et terre cuite d’origine côtoient les toiles d’un artiste contemporain. Ces deux espaces du BnB, situés sur deux niveaux, totalisent une belle surface de 40 mètres carrés, ils sont reliés par un magnifique escalier fer forgé en colimaçon qui peut se révéler un peu étroit (voir photos ).

CHAMBRE

D’HÔTES DE CHARME

Les deux pièces du B&B bénéficient chacune d’une entrée de plain pied, celle de la kitchenette ouvrant sur votre terrasse privative avec mobilier de jardin. Vous bénéficiez des ustensiles de cuisine de base, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un four micro-ondes, d’une machine à café Senseo, d’une bouilloire, d’un grille pain, d’un presse agrume, d’un barbecue...

Imaginez-vous au retour du marcher de Vienne, le cabas plein de belles tomates, de fruits et de fromages locaux… A déguster sans modération devant cette vue sublime ! Le petit-déjeuner continental est compris et se compose de pain et de viennoiseries, de fromages, charcuteries, jus d’orange, café, thé..

Cette chambre d’hôtes de charme est orientée au sud et à l’ouest, vous pourrez donc admirer de magnifiques couchers de soleil sur les toits orangés de la ville de Vienne et sur le Rhône.