DJI_0097-Modifier
DJI_0138-Modifier
DSCF3600-Modifier
DSCF3587-Modifier
DSCF3578-Modifier
IMG_2476-Modifier

            An exceptional environment



A guest house near Lyon, the Guest House of La Bâtie is located in the heart of one of the most beautiful and oldest properties in the city of Vienne in Isère (38200), a tourist town rich in its ancient past. Whether you are a holidaymaker or a professional on the move, you will enjoy your stay in an exceptional environment at the foot of the remains of the Château de La Bâtie, built in the 13th century on the summit of Mount Solomon.

 

The various areas of the park will offer you several unique and breathtaking views of the entire city of Vienna, nicknamed Little Rome, as well as the entire Rhone Valley. A hanging garden next to your guest room will allow you to admire the 360-degree view of the Rhône and the vineyards of Vitis Vienna, wines that enjoy a great reputation in our region.

                                                                     A very special location, a car park, a bicycle shed.



Ideally located at 30 kilometers from Lyon (accessible in 20 minutes by car or TER train), 40 kilometers from Lyon Saint Exupéry airport, your accommodation which is 2 kilometers from exit 9 of the A7 motorway from Lyon, is also 10 minutes from Ampuis, capital of the Côte-Rôtie and Condrieu vineyards. The Pilat mountain range and its hikes are also only 20 minutes by car. The cyclist ViaRhôna passes in the immediate vicinity of the property. You can reach the city centre in less than 10 minutes by foot using a shortcut. Of course, you have a closed and secure car park. A enclosed space is available to shelter the bicycles of our cycling friends.

A charming guest house


La Bâtie's guest house
is the comfort of the hotel and the friendliness of a personalized reception in a unique place. It is a small medieval tower with an independent entrance with a capacity for two people, for a total surface area of 40 square metres. It is the promise of an unforgettable stay in a charming guest house.

The entrance of your B and B is private and you have a terrace with all its garden furniture; you even have a barbecue for beautiful summer evenings. It is therefore the ideal place for a break on the vacation route or for a longer stay. On a touristic or business trip, you will be here to rest and admire this absolutely unique view of the city of Vienne in Isère and the Rhône river.

 

As in a cottage, you will be totally independent in the heart of a 4000 square metre wooded park, in the immediate vicinity of the centre of Vienne in Isère (10 minutes walk), its many historical monuments, its famous market (second largest in France), the Antique Theater where the Vienna Jazz Festival is organised every summer, its tourist activities and the Gallo-Roman museum of Saint Romain in Gal.

17 Montée du Docteur Maurice Chapuis
38200 Vienne, France |  +33 7 49 69 22 21

Un cadre d'exception

Chambre d’hôtes près de Lyon, la Chambre d’hôtes de La Bâtie se situe au coeur d'une des plus belles et plus anciennes propriétés de la ville de Vienne en Isère (38200), ville de tourisme riche de son passé antique. Que vous soyez vacancier ou professionnel en déplacement, vous effectuerez votre séjour dans un cadre exceptionnel au pied des vestiges du château de La Bâtie édifié au XIIIè siècle au sommet du Mont Salomon.

 

Les différents recoins du parc vous offriront plusieurs vues uniques et imprenables sur l'ensemble de la ville de Vienne, surnommée la petite Rome, ainsi que sur toute la vallée du Rhône. Un jardin suspendu à côté de votre chambre d’hôtes vous permettra d'admirer la vue à 360 degrés sur le Rhône et les vignes de Vitis Vienna, vins qui jouissent d’une grande réputation dans notre région.

Une situation privilégiée, un parking, un local à vélos.

Idéalement située à 30 kilomètres de Lyon (accessible en 20 minutes par voiture ou train TER) , à 40 kilomètres de l’aéroport de Lyon saint Exupéry, votre hébergement qui est à 2 kilomètres de la sortie 9 de l’autoroute A7 en venant de lyon, est aussi à 10 minutes d’Ampuis, capitale des vignobles de Côte-Rôtie et Condrieu. Le massif du Pilat et ses randonnées ne sont également qu’à 20 minutes de voiture. La ViaRhôna cycliste, quant à elle, passe à proximité immédiate de la propriété. On peut accéder au centre ville en moins de 10 minutes de marche grâce à un raccourci. Vous disposez bien sûr d'un parking fermé et sécurisé. Un local fermé permet d'abriter les vélos de nos amis cyclistes.

Une chambre d’hôtes de charme

 

La chambre d’hôtes de La Bâtie c’est le confort de l’hôtel et la convivialité d’un accueil personnalisé dans un lieu unique. C’est une petite tour médiévale avec entrée indépendante d’une capacité d’accueil de deux personnes , pour une surface totale de 40 mètres carrés . C’est la promesse d’un séjour inoubliable dans une chambre d’hôtes de charme

L’entrée de votre B and B est privative et vous bénéficiez d’une terrasse avec tout son mobilier de jardin ; vous disposez même d’un barbecue pour les belles soirées d’été. C’est donc le lieu idéal pour une étape sur la route des vacances ou pour un séjour plus long. En voyage touristique ou en voyage d’affaires, vous serez ici au calme pour vous reposer et admirer cette vue absolument unique sur la ville de Vienne en Isère et sur le Rhône.

 

Comme dans un gîte, vous serez totalement indépendants au cœur d’un parc arboré de 4000 mètres carrés, à proximité immédiate du centre de Vienne en Isère (10 minutes de marche), de ses nombreux monuments historiques, de son marché réputé ( second plus grand de France), du théâtre antique où se déroule chaque été le festival Jazz à Vienne, de ses activités touristiques et du musée Gallo-romain de Saint Romain en Gal.

17 Montée du Docteur Maurice Chapuis
38200 Vienne, France |  +33 6 72 18 81 18